President: Annette Braaten

 Vice President: Caryn Brown

Treasurer: Marc Rosson

Secretary: Sandy Shelton



Board Members

Student Representatives

Annette Braaten

Grant Kramer

Caryn Brown

Jake Willis

Valerie Bradford 


Marc Rosson


Holly Sloan-Buchannan


Bob Nelson 


Sandy Shelton


Sherri Phelps








Past Presidents


Annette Braaten (2018)


George Boulton (2001, 2003, 2004, 2014-2018)

Sherri Phelps (2002)

Holly Buchanan (2005, 2006, 2007, 2019-2022)

Valerie Bradford (2008, 2013)

Cheryl Boatman (2009, 2010)

Sandie Cooper (2011, 2012)


If you are interested in volunteering with us just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.